Posted by: vmlay | October 3, 2008

Friday Fill-In’s

My  Friday Fill-In’s 🙂

1. October is always such a fun month with pumpkins and Halloween and baking!
2. Spiders scare me! (I’m seriously phobic of them!!)
3. Leaves are falling all around, it’s been the most beautiful weather here lately!
4. My favorite horror movie is Abbott and Costello Meet the Mummy because it’s about the only horror movie that doesn’t give me nightmares and I loved it as a child 🙂
5. Going to fall festivals = good memories.
6. It was a dark and stormy night and I was under the covers with a good book and a flashlight 🙂
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to spending time with my kiddos, tomorrow my plans include going to the big BabyMania sale and Sunday, I want to take the kids to a park — maybe the one at Powder Valley!

Responses

  1. Enjoy your weekend!


Leave a Reply

Categories

