Posted by: vmlay | September 20, 2009

Sunday At Home

We were offered tickets to the Cardinal game tonight but opted to stay home and relax with the family instead.  So I took the kids to church this morning and we did some errands after lunch (Mac had an unfortunate accident with the vacuum cleaner resulting in my having to get a new nozzle for it — sigh).    Grandma and Grandpa are coming down for dinner and we are having a wonderful crock-pot pot roast which Robert was up early this morning putting together.    The house smells wonderful!

Since I missed so many posts in the last few months I am going to do a bit of catching up, so this photo was from Easter this year, but I wanted to share it because the kids look so cute all dressed up.  Especially since Mac (in particular) is usually covered in mud more times then not 🙂

AlexandMac09

Responses

  1. oh cute! I love that dress, I wont get to do that with kids until I’ve got grands I guess, if my boys have girls?


Leave a Reply

Categories

